Profa. Maribel Rodriguez Flores

Directora

Rosa Angelica Garcia

rgarcia@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Coordinación Español

Leticia Del Rayo Alfaro

lalfaro@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Coordinación Inglés

Judith Reyes Torres

jreyes@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Coordinación Español

Monica Peña Torres

mtorres@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Psicología

Analilia Carrasco

acarrasco@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Maestra Español 1ro.

Lourdes Miranda

mmiranda@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Maestra Español 2do.

Luz Del Carmen López

lclopez@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Maestra Español 3ro.

Tonancy Godoy

tgodoy@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Maestra Inglés 1ro.

Goretti López López

glopez@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Maestra Inglés 2do.

Iris Quintana

iquintana@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Maestra Inglés 3ro.

Cristina Corona Mayorquin

ncorona@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Auxiliar

Maura Beatriz Perez

mperez@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Computacion Primaria Baja

Manuel Gonzalez Curiel

mgonzalez@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Maestro Educación Fisíca

Fabiola

Auxiliar