Profa. Maribel Rodriguez Flores

Directora

Roxana Parra

rparra@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Coordinación Inglés

Mayte Briones Nungarat

mbriones@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Coordinación Español

Guadalupe Huerta

mhuerta@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Coordinación Inglés

Jesus Enrique Lefft

lefft@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Administrador De Sistemas

Monica Peña Torres

mtorres@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Psicologia

Judith Reyes

jreyes@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Maestra Español 1ro.

Emma Toscano Vera

ch-atoscano@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Maestra Español 1ro.

Elizabeth Toscano

etoscano@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Maestra Inglés 1ro.

Marcela Gonzalez

mgonzalez@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Maestra Inglés 1ro y 2do.

Amaya Yumari

ayumari@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Maestra Inglés 2do.

Monserrat valderrama

ch-lvalderrama@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Maestra Español 2do.

Fernando Hernandez

jhernandez@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Maestro Español 2do y 3ro.

Laura Guerrero

lguerrero@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Maestra Español 3ro.

Carmen Peralta

cperalta@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Maestra Inglés 3ro.

Roxana Parra

rparra@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Maestra Inglés 3ro.

Miguel López

malopez@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Maestro Español 4to.

Bilsán Díaz

bdiaz@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Maestro Español 4to.

Eney Del Rocio Brizo Altamirano

ebrizo@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Maestra Inglés 4to.

Guadalupe Huerta

mhuerta@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Maestra Inglés 4to.

Ruth Lomeli

blomeli@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Maestra Español 5to.

Bertha Judhit Tablon Nuñez

jtablon@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Computacion Primaria Alta

Alicia Rodriguez

arodriguez@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Maestra Español 6to.

Blanca Liliana Barbosa

bbarbosa@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Maestra Inglés 6to.

Maura Beatriz Perez

mperez@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Computacion Primaria Baja

Juan Ramón Saavedra

Activación Fisíca

Edson López

elopez@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Maestro Educación Fisíca