Profa. Maribel Rodriguez Flores

Directora

Jorge Marcial

jmarcial@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Dirección Académica

Yarenit Guzmán Partida

yguzman@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Coordinación

Cynthia Espinosa Lopez

cespinosa@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Betsy Crisel Ruvalcaba Díaz

bruvalcaba@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Consuelo Lam Hernandez

clan@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Salvador Yunior Aguilar Ramírez

saguilar@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Luis Enrique Torres

ltorres@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Glenda Del Carmen Moreno Hernadez

gmoreno@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Isidoro Salvador Rodriguez Vargas

irodriguez@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Ruben Rios Villareal

rrios@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Mayra Janeth Castro López

mcastro@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Valeria Patricia Rodríguez Domínguez

vrodriguez@colegioherbart.edu.mx

Carlos Enrique Hernandez Partida

chernande@colegioherbart.edu.mx